Skip to main content

Division Faculty

Division of Immunotherapy

Lishan Su, PhD
Interim Director, Division of Immunotherapy
Director, Division of Virology, Pathogenesis and Cancer (VPC)
Professor of Pharmacology
Institute of Human Virology
The Charles Gordon Smith Professor for HIV Research
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Degui Geng, PhD: IHV, Assistant Professor, Pharmacology

Yan Liu, PhD: IHV, Assistant Professor, Surgery

Xu Wang, PhD: IHV, Research Associate, Pharmacology

Yin Wang, PhD: IHV, Assistant Professor, Surgery

Interim Director

Lishan Su, PhD

Lishan Su, PhD

Google Scholar
IHV Division of Immunotherapy publications is available on Google Scholar.