Skip to main content

Administration

Style Guide & Logo

View/download the IHV Style Guide and the IHV logo in multiple formats (eps, jpg and png).

Style Guide & Logos

Directors

Robert C. Gallo, M.D.
IHV Director

George K. Lewis, Ph.D.
Co-Director, Division of Vaccine Research

Yang Liu, Ph.D.
Director, Division of Immunotherapy

Manhattan Charurat, Ph.D.
Director, Division of Epidemiology and Prevention

Wuyuan Lu, Ph.D.
Co-Director, Division of Basic Science

Eric J. Sundberg, Ph.D.
Co-Director, Division of Basic Science


Office of the Director

Dave Wilkins
Chief Operating Officer
dwilkins@ihv.umaryland.edu

Steve Mandes
Chief Financial Officer
smandes@ihv.umaryland.edu

Nora Samaranayake
Director, Public Relations and Marketing
nsamaranayake@ihv.umaryland.edu

Jenny Trostel
Director, Development
jtrostel@ihv.umaryland.edu

Timothy Burns
Director, Contracts and Grants
tiburns@ihv.umaryland.edu

Amy Spicer
Manager, Human Resources
aspicer@ihv.umaryland.edu

Melissa Desi
Assistant to the Director
mdesi@ihv.umaryland.edu

Cheryl Bass
Executive Administrative Assistant to Dr. Robert Gallo
cbass@ihv.umaryland.edu