Skip to main content

Administration

Style Guide & Logo

View/download the IHV Style Guide and the IHV logo in multiple formats (eps, jpg and png).

Style Guide & Logos

Directors

Robert C. Gallo, MD
IHV Director

Anthony Amoroso, MD
Associate Director, Division of Clinical Care & Research

Shyamasundaran Kottilil, MBBS, PhD
Director, Division of Clinical Care & Research

George K. Lewis, PhD
Co-Director, Division of Vaccine Research

Yang Liu, PhD
Director, Division of Immunotherapy

Manhattan Charurat, PhD
Director, Division of Epidemiology and Prevention
Director, Center for International Health, Education & Biosecurity (CIHEB)

Wuyuan Lu, PhD
Director, Division of Basic Science


Office of the Director

Dave Wilkins
Chief Operating Officer
dwilkins@ihv.umaryland.edu

Steve Mandes
Chief Financial Officer
smandes@ihv.umaryland.edu

Nora Samaranayake
Chief Communications & Public Affairs Officer 
nsamaranayake@ihv.umaryland.edu

Jenny Trostel
Director, Development
jtrostel@ihv.umaryland.edu

Amy Spicer
Manager, Human Resources
aspicer@ihv.umaryland.edu

Elissa Miller
Assistant to the Director
elissa.miller@ihv.umaryland.edu

Cheryl Bass
Executive Administrative Assistant to Dr. Robert Gallo
cbass@ihv.umaryland.edu